Dr. Dobb's C/C++ Articles http://www.drdobbs.com//cpp Dr. Dobb's Copyright 2013, United Business Media. en-us <![CDATA[The Curse of Version 6]]> Tue, 02 Sep 2014 07:35:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Programming with OpenCL 1.2]]> Tue, 26 Aug 2014 07:43:00 -0400 <![CDATA[SIMD-Enabled Vector Types with C#]]> Tue, 19 Aug 2014 03:25:00 -0400 <![CDATA[64-Bit SIMD Code from C#]]> Tue, 12 Aug 2014 06:02:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Bit-Oriented I/O with Templates]]> Tue, 29 Jul 2014 07:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Pike Programming Language]]> Tue, 22 Jul 2014 03:02:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Programming for High-Res Displays in Windows]]> Tue, 15 Jul 2014 04:23:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Memory Leaks in iOS 7]]> Tue, 08 Jul 2014 02:54:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Developer Reading List]]> Tue, 01 Jul 2014 08:02:00 -0400 <![CDATA[The Best of the First Half]]> Tue, 01 Jul 2014 02:12:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Accessing C++11 Features of the Android NDK]]> Thu, 26 Jun 2014 03:41:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Using C++ and COM with WinRT]]> Tue, 17 Jun 2014 02:13:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Xamarin 3 Enterprise Edition Reviewed]]> Wed, 28 May 2014 08:17:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Lambdas in C++11]]> Tue, 20 May 2014 03:22:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Understanding C++ Function Try Blocks]]> Tue, 20 May 2014 01:31:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Debugging 256 GPU Threads in Visual Studio 2013]]> Tue, 06 May 2014 03:34:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Basic Turns 50]]> Tue, 29 Apr 2014 11:42:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Debugging GPU Code in Microsoft C++ AMP]]> Tue, 29 Apr 2014 03:09:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Debugging Windows Services]]> Tue, 29 Apr 2014 01:49:00 -0400 <![CDATA[LINQ-like List Manipulation in C++]]> Tue, 01 Apr 2014 03:44:00 -0400 <![CDATA[The Most Underused Compiler Switches in Visual C++]]> Tue, 11 Mar 2014 11:24:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Is goto Still Considered Harmful?]]> Tue, 11 Mar 2014 06:37:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Blundering into the One Definition Rule]]> Tue, 11 Mar 2014 02:35:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Jolt Awards: Mobile Development Tools]]> Tue, 04 Mar 2014 00:35:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Funding the .NET Development Ecosystem]]> Tue, 11 Feb 2014 10:46:00 -0500