Dr. Dobb's Design News http://www.drdobbs.com//architecture-and-design Dr. Dobb's Copyright 2013, United Business Media. en-us <![CDATA[CoderGears CppDepend 5.0 Arrives]]> Wed, 15 Oct 2014 11:14:00 -0400 <![CDATA[CodinGame Video-Gamifies Programming]]> Tue, 23 Sep 2014 04:29:00 -0400 <![CDATA[JetBrains PhpStorm 8 Supports PHP 5.6]]> Sun, 21 Sep 2014 17:40:00 -0400 <![CDATA[MapR Hadoop Now More Operational]]> Sun, 21 Sep 2014 17:30:00 -0400 <![CDATA[MonkeyLearn Artificial Intelligence For Text-Mining]]> Thu, 11 Sep 2014 07:33:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Watson Discovery Advisor Cloud Service]]> Mon, 08 Sep 2014 07:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Free Nvidia CUDA 6.5 Packs ARM64 Support]]> Mon, 25 Aug 2014 05:22:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Google Smart Lens Licensed]]> Thu, 31 Jul 2014 00:11:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Tools for Finding the Continuous Delivery DevOps Sweet Spot]]> Thu, 24 Jul 2014 08:24:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Perforce Takes Federated Versioning to the Edge]]> Wed, 23 Jul 2014 08:19:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Onsen UI 1.1 Support For jQuery]]> Wed, 23 Jul 2014 03:14:00 -0400 <![CDATA[700 New Functions In Wolfram Mathematica 10]]> Tue, 22 Jul 2014 07:32:00 -0400 <![CDATA[In-Memory Computing Platforms Solidify]]> Tue, 15 Jul 2014 06:13:00 -0400 <![CDATA[How To Manage Agile At Program and Portfolio Level]]> Mon, 14 Jul 2014 12:24:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Can Robots See Like Humans?]]> Tue, 08 Jul 2014 21:48:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Intel Re-architects HPC Life Force]]> Thu, 03 Jul 2014 19:15:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Jelastic Adds Advanced Ruby Support]]> Wed, 18 Jun 2014 05:54:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Apple Swift New iOS and OS X Programming Language]]> Mon, 09 Jun 2014 17:03:00 -0400 <![CDATA[JetBrains AppCode 3.0 With Itty Bitty Reveal]]> Thu, 29 May 2014 03:47:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Prelert Opens API To Anomaly Detective]]> Mon, 26 May 2014 06:57:00 -0400 <![CDATA[The 3 Tiers Of Software Testing]]> Wed, 07 May 2014 20:43:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Surviving Developer Decision-Making Hell]]> Wed, 23 Apr 2014 19:24:00 -0400 <![CDATA[The Purpose of Hackathons]]> Fri, 18 Apr 2014 01:18:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Transformation For Programmers: ADOPT (Agile DevOps Process Transformation)]]> Thu, 03 Apr 2014 19:21:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Open Build Service Version 2.5 Released]]> Mon, 31 Mar 2014 05:53:00 -0400