Dr. Dobb's Cloud News http://www.drdobbs.com//cloud Dr. Dobb's Copyright 2013, United Business Media. en-us <![CDATA[Can You Handle A Single Version Of The Truth?]]> Thu, 28 Aug 2014 20:36:00 -0400 <![CDATA[(Cloud-Based) Load Testing Apps Behind The Firewall]]> Tue, 26 Aug 2014 07:13:00 -0400 <![CDATA[How To Develop For Web-Scale Cloud IT]]> Mon, 25 Aug 2014 04:13:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Panamax Connects Docker Linux Containers Like Lego]]> Tue, 19 Aug 2014 04:15:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Logentries Live Tail for Cloud DevOps]]> Sun, 17 Aug 2014 05:44:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Free Access To Stackato 20GB Cluster In Production]]> Tue, 05 Aug 2014 02:05:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Jellyfish-Powered Special Effects On Virtualized Desktops]]> Thu, 31 Jul 2014 20:34:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Rackspace Developer + Is Cloud-ALM For Developers]]> Wed, 16 Jul 2014 21:15:00 -0400 <![CDATA[IBM's Bluemix Is A Mix-and-Match Developer Cloud Mix]]> Mon, 07 Jul 2014 07:02:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Summer Brings Spring IO]]> Thu, 03 Jul 2014 07:07:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Free Build and Test Acceleration Tool: ElectricAccelerator Huddle]]> Thu, 26 Jun 2014 06:56:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Electrified DevOps Automation Powers Up]]> Sun, 22 Jun 2014 14:16:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Workshop Of The Test Lab Telescopes]]> Fri, 20 Jun 2014 21:56:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Jelastic Adds Advanced Ruby Support]]> Wed, 18 Jun 2014 05:54:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Ubertesters For Mobile Cloud App Testing]]> Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:47:00 -0400 <![CDATA[The Monitoring-Aware App Cometh]]> Thu, 12 Jun 2014 08:34:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Big Blue Cloud ALM]]> Wed, 04 Jun 2014 05:48:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Microsoft Visual Studio 2013 Update 3 CTP]]> Fri, 30 May 2014 10:28:00 -0400 <![CDATA[AppGyver Composer Visual HTML5 Hybrid App Builder]]> Wed, 28 May 2014 05:36:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Hybrid Continuous Delivery On Jenkins]]> Tue, 27 May 2014 04:33:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Multi-Channel Mobile Developers Need MBaaS, Right?]]> Tue, 20 May 2014 17:04:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Free Facebook Testing For FbStart Developers]]> Tue, 20 May 2014 03:25:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Solid Cloud API and Development Testing Tools]]> Fri, 16 May 2014 04:44:00 -0400 <![CDATA[EMC Cloud App Platform Building on Pivotal CF]]> Wed, 07 May 2014 08:44:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Atlassian Marketplace Clocks New Timesheet App]]> Tue, 06 May 2014 18:35:00 -0400