Dr. Dobb's Cloud News http://www.drdobbs.com//cloud Dr. Dobb's Copyright 2013, United Business Media. en-us <![CDATA[Tools To Build Payment-Enabled Mobile Apps]]> Tue, 23 Dec 2014 20:07:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Google's Data Processing Model Hardens Up]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 19:28:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Jelastic Docker Integration For Orchestrated Delivery]]> Fri, 12 Dec 2014 07:17:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Are We Ready For Software-Defined Application Delivery?]]> Mon, 01 Dec 2014 06:43:00 -0500 <![CDATA[AWS Lambda: A New Event-Driven Compute Service]]> Sun, 30 Nov 2014 20:52:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Developer Preview of CouchDB 2.0 Document Database]]> Wed, 26 Nov 2014 14:23:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Unlimited LaPTaaSS Testing: What's Not To Like?]]> Wed, 26 Nov 2014 14:14:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Cloud Email Is Sub-Par, A New Add-On Emerges]]> Mon, 24 Nov 2014 04:38:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Continuous Quality Inside Continuous Integration]]> Mon, 10 Nov 2014 03:10:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Progress Ups Developer Tools Cadre]]> Thu, 06 Nov 2014 12:11:00 -0500 <![CDATA[GroundWork Net Hub Arrives]]> Mon, 20 Oct 2014 07:04:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Ship.io For Mobile Continuous Delivery]]> Sun, 19 Oct 2014 09:54:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Acronis True Image 2015 Backup Plays in Stereo: Local and Cloud]]> Wed, 08 Oct 2014 13:17:00 -0400 <![CDATA[VMware Workstation 11 Is Windows 10 Tech Preview Ready]]> Tue, 07 Oct 2014 13:40:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Can You Still Get Lost With a Project Roadmap Predictor?]]> Wed, 24 Sep 2014 19:27:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Mathematica Online, In The Cloud, In Your Browser, Now]]> Fri, 19 Sep 2014 17:05:00 -0400 <![CDATA[HP Load Tests Through an Agile Perfect Storm]]> Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:58:00 -0400 <![CDATA[CloudBees Jenkins Now On Pivotal]]> Tue, 16 Sep 2014 20:23:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Swagger 2.0 Connects APIs and Cloud Services]]> Thu, 11 Sep 2014 19:29:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Watson Discovery Advisor Cloud Service]]> Mon, 08 Sep 2014 07:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Don't Suppose You've Heard of Aspose?]]> Thu, 04 Sep 2014 20:41:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Can You Handle A Single Version Of The Truth?]]> Thu, 28 Aug 2014 20:36:00 -0400 <![CDATA[(Cloud-Based) Load Testing Apps Behind The Firewall]]> Tue, 26 Aug 2014 07:13:00 -0400 <![CDATA[How To Develop For Web-Scale Cloud IT]]> Mon, 25 Aug 2014 04:13:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Panamax Connects Docker Linux Containers Like Lego]]> Tue, 19 Aug 2014 04:15:00 -0400