Dr. Dobb's JVM Languages News http://www.drdobbs.com//jvm Dr. Dobb's Copyright 2013, United Business Media. en-us <![CDATA[Modulus Add-on Marketplace for Node.js Developers]]> Thu, 24 Jul 2014 08:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Onsen UI 1.1 Support For jQuery]]> Wed, 23 Jul 2014 03:14:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Powering JavaScript To ASP.NET Controls]]> Mon, 21 Jul 2014 07:10:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Do You Burn From JavaScript Churn?]]> Mon, 14 Jul 2014 12:20:00 -0400 <![CDATA[PC Personality Tool For Settings Transports]]> Wed, 09 Jul 2014 10:17:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Summer Brings Spring IO]]> Thu, 03 Jul 2014 07:07:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Zulu Runtime For Java To Support Mac OS X]]> Mon, 30 Jun 2014 22:47:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Codio For Free Web-Based Coding]]> Fri, 27 Jun 2014 15:04:00 -0400 <![CDATA[WebConnect JAVA Media Processing]]> Wed, 25 Jun 2014 06:58:00 -0400 <![CDATA[XRebel Always-On Interactive Java Profiler]]> Thu, 19 Jun 2014 05:31:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Azul Teaches High-Performance Apps To Behave]]> Thu, 12 Jun 2014 08:41:00 -0400 <![CDATA[DHTMLX 4.0 Released]]> Wed, 11 Jun 2014 07:22:00 -0400 <![CDATA[JNBridge Supports Java 8 .NET Heterogeneity]]> Thu, 15 May 2014 19:39:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Sencha GXT 3.1 For Java-Based HTML5]]> Tue, 13 May 2014 04:17:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Syncfusion Debuts JavaScript Libraries for Mobile]]> Tue, 22 Apr 2014 05:51:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Telerik Open Sources Kendo UI]]> Tue, 22 Apr 2014 05:40:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Azul Extends Zulu Runtime for Java to Java 8]]> Fri, 11 Apr 2014 04:15:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Microsoft Lauds Node.js Tools for Visual Studio 1.0 Beta]]> Mon, 07 Apr 2014 06:50:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Ada-Java Mix In AdaCore GNAT Pro 7.2 for Android]]> Thu, 03 Apr 2014 07:06:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Oracle Java 8 Launched with Lambda Expressions for Parallelism]]> Wed, 26 Mar 2014 07:31:00 -0400 <![CDATA[NetBeans IDE 8.0 Arrives]]> Wed, 26 Mar 2014 06:58:00 -0400 <![CDATA[JetBrains IntelliJ IDEA 13.1 Includes Support For Java 8]]> Thu, 20 Mar 2014 06:15:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Azul ReadyNow! Blasts Heat On Java "Warm-Up" Problem]]> Thu, 13 Mar 2014 19:36:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Load Impact Plug-In For TeamCity]]> Mon, 10 Mar 2014 06:52:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Azul Does Large Nodes In Big Data]]> Sun, 16 Feb 2014 17:40:00 -0500