Dr. Dobb's JVM Languages News http://www.drdobbs.com//jvm Dr. Dobb's Copyright 2013, United Business Media. en-us <![CDATA[Java Plumbr Unlocks Threads]]> Mon, 22 Dec 2014 19:41:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Google's Data Processing Model Hardens Up]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 19:28:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Did Barcode Reading Just Get Interesting?]]> Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:16:00 -0500 <![CDATA[JetBrains Upsource 1.0 Final Release]]> Mon, 15 Dec 2014 20:22:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Free Zulu Certified Builds of OpenJDK]]> Sun, 30 Nov 2014 20:47:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Super Streamlining In JetBrains IntelliJ IDEA 14]]> Sun, 16 Nov 2014 17:54:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Azul Zing Java Superzapper Recharge]]> Tue, 11 Nov 2014 05:28:00 -0500 <![CDATA[ZeroTurnaround JRebel 6 With Javeleon Inside]]> Sun, 09 Nov 2014 18:19:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Pure JavaScript Meteor 1.0 Hits Earth]]> Mon, 03 Nov 2014 12:32:00 -0500 <![CDATA[JetBrains WebStorm Enters New Galactic Spirals]]> Mon, 27 Oct 2014 19:13:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Red Hat New JBoss Developer Subs and Tech]]> Tue, 07 Oct 2014 13:45:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Couchbase 2.0 Multi-Language SDKs]]> Mon, 06 Oct 2014 12:30:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Azul New Release of Zing Runtime for Java]]> Sat, 04 Oct 2014 19:08:00 -0400 <![CDATA[JScrambler Now Compliant with Node.js]]> Mon, 08 Sep 2014 05:56:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Syncfusion Essential Studio 2014 Volume 2]]> Tue, 12 Aug 2014 07:29:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Modulus Add-on Marketplace for Node.js Developers]]> Thu, 24 Jul 2014 08:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Onsen UI 1.1 Support For jQuery]]> Wed, 23 Jul 2014 03:14:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Powering JavaScript To ASP.NET Controls]]> Mon, 21 Jul 2014 07:10:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Do You Burn From JavaScript Churn?]]> Mon, 14 Jul 2014 12:20:00 -0400 <![CDATA[PC Personality Tool For Settings Transports]]> Wed, 09 Jul 2014 10:17:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Summer Brings Spring IO]]> Thu, 03 Jul 2014 07:07:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Zulu Runtime For Java To Support Mac OS X]]> Mon, 30 Jun 2014 22:47:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Codio For Free Web-Based Coding]]> Fri, 27 Jun 2014 15:04:00 -0400 <![CDATA[WebConnect JAVA Media Processing]]> Wed, 25 Jun 2014 06:58:00 -0400 <![CDATA[XRebel Always-On Interactive Java Profiler]]> Thu, 19 Jun 2014 05:31:00 -0400