Dr. Dobb's Mobile News http://www.drdobbs.com//mobile Dr. Dobb's Copyright 2013, United Business Media. en-us <![CDATA[TeleSign "Free" SDK For Two-Factor Authentication]]> Sun, 19 Oct 2014 09:50:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Facebook Chef Cookbooks Tasty Enough to Open Source]]> Thu, 09 Oct 2014 20:41:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Hibernation Is Over, SmartBear Is On The Hunt]]> Thu, 09 Oct 2014 13:59:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Wolfram Launches Tweet-a-Program]]> Mon, 06 Oct 2014 12:13:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Salesforce Wear Smartens Up With New Devices and Apps]]> Sat, 04 Oct 2014 19:13:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Credible Android Development with IncrediBuild 5.5]]> Wed, 01 Oct 2014 04:11:00 -0400 <![CDATA[CodinGame Video-Gamifies Programming]]> Tue, 23 Sep 2014 04:29:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Facebook Announces New Developer Analytics]]> Mon, 22 Sep 2014 03:08:00 -0400 <![CDATA[MapR Hadoop Now More Operational]]> Sun, 21 Sep 2014 17:30:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Sickly Or Sweet? Kandy PaaS for Contextual Comms]]> Thu, 18 Sep 2014 19:29:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Swagger 2.0 Connects APIs and Cloud Services]]> Thu, 11 Sep 2014 19:29:00 -0400 <![CDATA[How To Build Interactive Educational "Gadgets"]]> Tue, 09 Sep 2014 13:10:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Embarcadero RAD Studio XE7]]> Thu, 04 Sep 2014 12:16:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Do We Want AppsFreedom For Citizen Developers?]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 12:46:00 -0400 <![CDATA[/n software IP*Works! V9]]> Mon, 01 Sep 2014 21:03:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Kony MobileFabric: A Unified and Converged Mobile Infrastructure]]> Fri, 22 Aug 2014 07:02:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Crittercism Kills mAPM Gremlins]]> Wed, 20 Aug 2014 06:06:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Traditional Development Fails Mobile Apps]]> Tue, 19 Aug 2014 06:20:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Magic Software, Not Enchanted As Such]]> Fri, 18 Jul 2014 07:26:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Pumping Raw Energy Into Previously Static Content]]> Thu, 17 Jul 2014 21:11:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Socially Promote Apps With KiiReferral]]> Sun, 13 Jul 2014 09:45:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Can Robots See Like Humans?]]> Tue, 08 Jul 2014 21:48:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Oracle Mobile Application Framework Arrives]]> Mon, 07 Jul 2014 20:19:00 -0400 <![CDATA[New Microsoft Windows Phone Nokia SDKs]]> Mon, 07 Jul 2014 07:08:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Do You Feel Mobile-Empowered Yet?]]> Thu, 03 Jul 2014 19:49:00 -0400