Dr. Dobb's News http://www.drdobbs.com/ Dr. Dobb's Copyright 2013, United Business Media. en-us <![CDATA[Jellyfish-Powered Special Effects On Virtualized Desktops]]> Thu, 31 Jul 2014 20:34:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Google Smart Lens Licensed]]> Thu, 31 Jul 2014 00:11:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Web API For Custom Financial Trading Apps]]> Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:41:00 -0400 <![CDATA[RemObjects Calls Forth Fire For Oxygene and RemObjects C#]]> Wed, 30 Jul 2014 04:01:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Free Toolsuite Brings Ada To ARM]]> Tue, 29 Jul 2014 19:28:00 -0400 <![CDATA[EnterpriseDB Extends Postgres' Big Data Capacity]]> Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:53:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Tools for Finding the Continuous Delivery DevOps Sweet Spot]]> Thu, 24 Jul 2014 08:24:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Dovecot Gmail API Compatible REST API]]> Thu, 24 Jul 2014 08:09:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Modulus Add-on Marketplace for Node.js Developers]]> Thu, 24 Jul 2014 08:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Perforce Takes Federated Versioning to the Edge]]> Wed, 23 Jul 2014 08:19:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Onsen UI 1.1 Support For jQuery]]> Wed, 23 Jul 2014 03:14:00 -0400 <![CDATA[700 New Functions In Wolfram Mathematica 10]]> Tue, 22 Jul 2014 07:32:00 -0400 <![CDATA[OpenMake Heralds DevOps Maturity]]> Tue, 22 Jul 2014 07:21:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Powering JavaScript To ASP.NET Controls]]> Mon, 21 Jul 2014 07:10:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Analytics Goes Native On Hadoop]]> Mon, 21 Jul 2014 06:59:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Magic Software, Not Enchanted As Such]]> Fri, 18 Jul 2014 07:26:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Developers and Testers To Easily Extend SoapUI]]> Fri, 18 Jul 2014 05:19:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Pumping Raw Energy Into Previously Static Content]]> Thu, 17 Jul 2014 21:11:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Rackspace Developer + Is Cloud-ALM For Developers]]> Wed, 16 Jul 2014 21:15:00 -0400 <![CDATA[In-Memory Computing Platforms Solidify]]> Tue, 15 Jul 2014 06:13:00 -0400 <![CDATA[KDE Frameworks 5 Arrives]]> Tue, 15 Jul 2014 06:04:00 -0400 <![CDATA[How To Manage Agile At Program and Portfolio Level]]> Mon, 14 Jul 2014 12:24:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Do You Burn From JavaScript Churn?]]> Mon, 14 Jul 2014 12:20:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Socially Promote Apps With KiiReferral]]> Sun, 13 Jul 2014 09:45:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Self Service Project Management, To Go Please]]> Sun, 13 Jul 2014 09:22:00 -0400