Dr. Dobb's News http://www.drdobbs.com/ Dr. Dobb's Copyright 2013, United Business Media. en-us <![CDATA[Democratizing Machine Learning In Anomaly Detection]]> Sat, 30 Aug 2014 03:51:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Intel Gets Explicit Over Vectorization Programming]]> Fri, 29 Aug 2014 14:45:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Nevron Open Vision for .NET 2014.1 Arrives]]> Fri, 29 Aug 2014 14:35:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Can You Handle A Single Version Of The Truth?]]> Thu, 28 Aug 2014 20:36:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Ansible Tower Reaches New Height]]> Wed, 27 Aug 2014 07:54:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Graph APIs From Whitepages PRO]]> Wed, 27 Aug 2014 07:49:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Free EnterpriseDB Agile NoSQL Development]]> Tue, 26 Aug 2014 07:16:00 -0400 <![CDATA[(Cloud-Based) Load Testing Apps Behind The Firewall]]> Tue, 26 Aug 2014 07:13:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Free Nvidia CUDA 6.5 Packs ARM64 Support]]> Mon, 25 Aug 2014 05:22:00 -0400 <![CDATA[How To Develop For Web-Scale Cloud IT]]> Mon, 25 Aug 2014 04:13:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Kony MobileFabric: A Unified and Converged Mobile Infrastructure]]> Fri, 22 Aug 2014 07:02:00 -0400 <![CDATA[dbForge Query Builder For MySQL v3.2]]> Fri, 22 Aug 2014 05:58:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Crittercism Kills mAPM Gremlins]]> Wed, 20 Aug 2014 06:06:00 -0400 <![CDATA[CircleCI Adds Docker For Continuous Delivery]]> Wed, 20 Aug 2014 05:03:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Traditional Development Fails Mobile Apps]]> Tue, 19 Aug 2014 06:20:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Panamax Connects Docker Linux Containers Like Lego]]> Tue, 19 Aug 2014 04:15:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Logentries Live Tail for Cloud DevOps]]> Sun, 17 Aug 2014 05:44:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Microsoft Visual Studio 2013 Update 3 RTM]]> Tue, 12 Aug 2014 22:12:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Syncfusion Essential Studio 2014 Volume 2]]> Tue, 12 Aug 2014 07:29:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Handwriting Recognition Developer Program]]> Tue, 12 Aug 2014 07:25:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Custom ALM With Favorite Point Tools]]> Fri, 08 Aug 2014 12:44:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Intel XDK HTML5 Gets More Real (Time)]]> Thu, 07 Aug 2014 20:27:00 -0400 <![CDATA[DevExpress TestCafe Update (v14.1.2)]]> Wed, 06 Aug 2014 21:01:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Actuate Launches BIRT iHub F-Type]]> Wed, 06 Aug 2014 07:22:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Cisco: We Like Developers, Honest]]> Wed, 06 Aug 2014 07:15:00 -0400