Dr. Dobb's Security News http://www.drdobbs.com//security Dr. Dobb's Copyright 2013, United Business Media. en-us <![CDATA[Okta Identity Management Selection Pack For Developers]]> Mon, 01 Dec 2014 06:47:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Free Microsoft Threat Modeling Tool 2014]]> Wed, 26 Nov 2014 14:27:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Scanning Critical Security Defects In C# Open Source]]> Wed, 22 Oct 2014 05:52:00 -0400 <![CDATA[IEEE: Top Ten Software Security Design Flaws]]> Tue, 02 Sep 2014 04:09:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Dovecot Gmail API Compatible REST API]]> Thu, 24 Jul 2014 08:09:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Oracle Mobile Application Framework Arrives]]> Mon, 07 Jul 2014 20:19:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Enterprise Java Development For Internet of Things]]> Tue, 03 Jun 2014 05:44:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Free Microsoft Threat Modeling Tool 2014]]> Wed, 23 Apr 2014 19:21:00 -0400 <![CDATA[CMMI Extends Framework For Security]]> Mon, 07 Apr 2014 06:46:00 -0400 <![CDATA[SUSE kGraft Live Patches Linux Kernel]]> Wed, 02 Apr 2014 07:14:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Atego Vantage's Triple Model Combination]]> Mon, 24 Mar 2014 02:59:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Hybrid Version Control Across Git and Perforce]]> Thu, 20 Mar 2014 06:20:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Rogue Wave Tackles Software Risk Mitigation]]> Sun, 02 Mar 2014 13:47:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Gizmox Secures Visual WebGui HTML5 Platform]]> Mon, 24 Feb 2014 05:08:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Is Git Better With Continuous LAN-Speed Availability?]]> Thu, 23 Jan 2014 05:33:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Rogue Wave Acquires Klocwork]]> Mon, 13 Jan 2014 06:06:00 -0500 <![CDATA[IBM Five in Five Predictions]]> Thu, 19 Dec 2013 09:36:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Programming Inside VMware Software-Defined Datacenters]]> Tue, 27 Aug 2013 20:55:00 -0400 <![CDATA[PHP Augmented For Stability]]> Thu, 22 Aug 2013 20:47:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Agile Code Analysis Across ASP.NET]]> Sun, 11 Aug 2013 22:38:00 -0400 <![CDATA[How Do We Judge Crowdsourced Cloud Code?]]> Fri, 12 Jul 2013 07:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Adopting Newborn Development Testing Babies]]> Thu, 30 May 2013 20:33:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Developing and Architecting ADC Platforms]]> Tue, 21 May 2013 17:01:00 -0400 <![CDATA[450 Million Lines Of Scanned Software Code Can&#8217;t Be Wrong]]> Tue, 07 May 2013 21:43:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Oracle Prioritizes Java 8 Lambda Security]]> Wed, 24 Apr 2013 16:32:00 -0400