Dr. Dobb's Testing News http://www.drdobbs.com//testing Dr. Dobb's Copyright 2013, United Business Media. en-us <![CDATA[BlazeMeter Pours Sauce Labs On Testing]]> Wed, 15 Oct 2014 20:33:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Gurock Introduces TestRail 4.0 with Redesigned UX]]> Tue, 30 Sep 2014 20:59:00 -0400 <![CDATA[(Cloud-Based) Load Testing Apps Behind The Firewall]]> Tue, 26 Aug 2014 07:13:00 -0400 <![CDATA[DevExpress TestCafe Update (v14.1.2)]]> Wed, 06 Aug 2014 21:01:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Developers and Testers To Easily Extend SoapUI]]> Fri, 18 Jul 2014 05:19:00 -0400 <![CDATA[XRebel Always-On Interactive Java Profiler]]> Thu, 19 Jun 2014 05:31:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Time To Get Real (And Synthetic) On Testing]]> Fri, 13 Jun 2014 07:41:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Ubertesters For Mobile Cloud App Testing]]> Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:47:00 -0400 <![CDATA[TestPlant Is The eggMan, And The eggBox]]> Mon, 09 Jun 2014 11:31:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Microsoft Visual Studio 2013 Update 3 CTP]]> Fri, 30 May 2014 10:28:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Prelert Opens API To Anomaly Detective]]> Mon, 26 May 2014 06:57:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Testing So Good It Could Change A Release Cycle?]]> Thu, 22 May 2014 19:33:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Free Facebook Testing For FbStart Developers]]> Tue, 20 May 2014 03:25:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Solid Cloud API and Development Testing Tools]]> Fri, 16 May 2014 04:44:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Appium 1.0 Is Now Live]]> Fri, 09 May 2014 06:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[The 3 Tiers Of Software Testing]]> Wed, 07 May 2014 20:43:00 -0400 <![CDATA[ArmorHub Cloud App Vulnerability Scanning]]> Mon, 05 May 2014 06:24:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Load Testing Albuquerque Style]]> Mon, 05 May 2014 06:19:00 -0400 <![CDATA[SmartBear Aims To Tame Undocumented REST APIs]]> Thu, 10 Apr 2014 21:29:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Skytap Dev and Test on Amazon Web Services]]> Sun, 23 Mar 2014 07:33:00 -0400 <![CDATA[HP Mobile Developer Suite Charges Up]]> Wed, 19 Mar 2014 04:13:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Visual Logic Anti-Defect Design Tool &#9;]]> Thu, 06 Mar 2014 19:42:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Build Your Own Testing UI]]> Tue, 18 Feb 2014 18:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Bow To Your API Sensei!]]> Sun, 16 Feb 2014 17:43:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Testing Defects At Night Is Nicer]]> Tue, 11 Feb 2014 04:24:00 -0500