Dr. Dobb's Tools News http://www.drdobbs.com//tools Dr. Dobb's Copyright 2013, United Business Media. en-us <![CDATA[Heavenly ARA Release For Release Engineer]]> Thu, 10 Jul 2014 06:52:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Intel Re-architects HPC Life Force]]> Thu, 03 Jul 2014 19:15:00 -0400 <![CDATA[DevOps Log Data Intelligence Is Not Stupid]]> Mon, 30 Jun 2014 21:56:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Pentaho 5.1 Code-Free Analytics On MongoDB]]> Wed, 25 Jun 2014 07:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Appmethod For C++ Android Apps]]> Wed, 25 Jun 2014 06:50:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Electrified DevOps Automation Powers Up]]> Sun, 22 Jun 2014 14:16:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Gandi Blesses Ruby]]> Fri, 13 Jun 2014 07:47:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Continuous Delivery's Biggest Challenge?]]> Wed, 11 Jun 2014 07:28:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Apple Swift New iOS and OS X Programming Language]]> Mon, 09 Jun 2014 17:03:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Perforce Open Sources Version Control Tools]]> Mon, 09 Jun 2014 11:36:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Swagger API Specification Drive]]> Tue, 03 Jun 2014 20:16:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Microsoft Visual Studio 2013 Update 3 CTP]]> Fri, 30 May 2014 10:28:00 -0400 <![CDATA[JetBrains AppCode 3.0 With Itty Bitty Reveal]]> Thu, 29 May 2014 03:47:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Prelert Opens API To Anomaly Detective]]> Mon, 26 May 2014 06:57:00 -0400 <![CDATA[On-Demand Live Video Developer Training]]> Thu, 22 May 2014 19:45:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Microsoft TechEd: ASP.NET vNext Bridges the Lifecycle]]> Thu, 15 May 2014 17:19:00 -0400 <![CDATA[XpoLog Log Analysis With logstash]]> Tue, 13 May 2014 20:41:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Splunk Hunk For Data Chunks]]> Tue, 13 May 2014 20:26:00 -0400 <![CDATA[BitRock InstallBuilder 9 Faster, Smaller, Wider]]> Mon, 12 May 2014 16:20:00 -0400 <![CDATA[HPC Programming Simplicity On Nvidia PGI 14.4]]> Fri, 09 May 2014 05:30:00 -0400 <![CDATA[EMC Cloud App Platform Building on Pivotal CF]]> Wed, 07 May 2014 08:44:00 -0400 <![CDATA[VersionOne Streamlines Multi-Team Collaboration]]> Mon, 28 Apr 2014 05:06:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Don't Be Afraid Of Learning SQL]]> Mon, 28 Apr 2014 03:01:00 -0400 <![CDATA[How Do Young Go-Getters Get With Old Git?]]> Thu, 24 Apr 2014 19:59:00 -0400 <![CDATA[3scale Launches Free APItools Service]]> Thu, 24 Apr 2014 19:52:00 -0400