Dr. Dobb's Tools News http://www.drdobbs.com//tools Dr. Dobb's Copyright 2013, United Business Media. en-us <![CDATA[Sickly Or Sweet? Kandy PaaS for Contextual Comms]]> Thu, 18 Sep 2014 19:29:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Shippable "Ships" Docker-ized Applications]]> Thu, 18 Sep 2014 18:43:00 -0400 <![CDATA[A New Window to Certify Final Application Output]]> Thu, 18 Sep 2014 07:08:00 -0400 <![CDATA[WaveMaker Takes a Pass at aPaaS]]> Wed, 17 Sep 2014 19:20:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Don't Say COBOL, Say Cobos]]> Wed, 17 Sep 2014 03:30:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Atlassian Creates Massive (Scale) Git]]> Tue, 16 Sep 2014 20:10:00 -0400 <![CDATA[JetBrains CLion: A New Cross Platform C/C++ IDE]]> Fri, 12 Sep 2014 20:23:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Matrix.org Reloads Inside "Illusion of Control" Vortex]]> Tue, 09 Sep 2014 13:02:00 -0400 <![CDATA[JScrambler Now Compliant with Node.js]]> Mon, 08 Sep 2014 05:56:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Everything You Ever Wanted To Do To A PDF]]> Thu, 04 Sep 2014 12:26:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Embarcadero RAD Studio XE7]]> Thu, 04 Sep 2014 12:16:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Do We Want AppsFreedom For Citizen Developers?]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 12:46:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Intel Gets Explicit Over Vectorization Programming]]> Fri, 29 Aug 2014 14:45:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Ansible Tower Reaches New Height]]> Wed, 27 Aug 2014 07:54:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Free Nvidia CUDA 6.5 Packs ARM64 Support]]> Mon, 25 Aug 2014 05:22:00 -0400 <![CDATA[dbForge Query Builder For MySQL v3.2]]> Fri, 22 Aug 2014 05:58:00 -0400 <![CDATA[CircleCI Adds Docker For Continuous Delivery]]> Wed, 20 Aug 2014 05:03:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Handwriting Recognition Developer Program]]> Tue, 12 Aug 2014 07:25:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Custom ALM With Favorite Point Tools]]> Fri, 08 Aug 2014 12:44:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Cisco: We Like Developers, Honest]]> Wed, 06 Aug 2014 07:15:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Data Visualization Controls In ComponentOne]]> Tue, 05 Aug 2014 04:11:00 -0400 <![CDATA[RemObjects Calls Forth Fire For Oxygene and RemObjects C#]]> Wed, 30 Jul 2014 04:01:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Free Toolsuite Brings Ada To ARM]]> Tue, 29 Jul 2014 19:28:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Tools for Finding the Continuous Delivery DevOps Sweet Spot]]> Thu, 24 Jul 2014 08:24:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Dovecot Gmail API Compatible REST API]]> Thu, 24 Jul 2014 08:09:00 -0400