Dr. Dobb's Web Development News http://www.drdobbs.com//web-development Dr. Dobb's Copyright 2013, United Business Media. en-us <![CDATA[Developing iPad and Android Handwritten Input Apps]]> Tue, 28 Oct 2014 16:37:00 -0400 <![CDATA[JetBrains WebStorm Enters New Galactic Spirals]]> Mon, 27 Oct 2014 19:13:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Google Offers 750 Free Design Icons]]> Fri, 24 Oct 2014 20:24:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Found At Last, The Canonical Source Of Scrum]]> Tue, 14 Oct 2014 19:41:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Facebook Chef Cookbooks Tasty Enough to Open Source]]> Thu, 09 Oct 2014 20:41:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Apache Cayenne v3.1 Spicier and Hotter All Round]]> Wed, 08 Oct 2014 06:54:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Wolfram Launches Tweet-a-Program]]> Mon, 06 Oct 2014 12:13:00 -0400 <![CDATA[MediaTek Wearable and IoT Developer Program]]> Thu, 02 Oct 2014 01:42:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Gurock Introduces TestRail 4.0 with Redesigned UX]]> Tue, 30 Sep 2014 20:59:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Perforce Integrates With Puppet Labs]]> Mon, 29 Sep 2014 15:41:00 -0400 <![CDATA[CodinGame Video-Gamifies Programming]]> Tue, 23 Sep 2014 04:29:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Facebook Announces New Developer Analytics]]> Mon, 22 Sep 2014 03:08:00 -0400 <![CDATA[JetBrains PhpStorm 8 Supports PHP 5.6]]> Sun, 21 Sep 2014 17:40:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Mathematica Online, In The Cloud, In Your Browser, Now]]> Fri, 19 Sep 2014 17:05:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Sickly Or Sweet? Kandy PaaS for Contextual Comms]]> Thu, 18 Sep 2014 19:29:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Qualcomm Internet of Everything Development Kit]]> Thu, 11 Sep 2014 07:26:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Syncfusion Essential Studio 2014 Volume 2]]> Tue, 12 Aug 2014 07:29:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Handwriting Recognition Developer Program]]> Tue, 12 Aug 2014 07:25:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Intel XDK HTML5 Gets More Real (Time)]]> Thu, 07 Aug 2014 20:27:00 -0400 <![CDATA[DevExpress TestCafe Update (v14.1.2)]]> Wed, 06 Aug 2014 21:01:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Data Visualization Controls In ComponentOne]]> Tue, 05 Aug 2014 04:11:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Web API For Custom Financial Trading Apps]]> Wed, 30 Jul 2014 21:41:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Dovecot Gmail API Compatible REST API]]> Thu, 24 Jul 2014 08:09:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Modulus Add-on Marketplace for Node.js Developers]]> Thu, 24 Jul 2014 08:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Onsen UI 1.1 Support For jQuery]]> Wed, 23 Jul 2014 03:14:00 -0400