Dr. Dobb's .NET News http://www.drdobbs.com//windows Dr. Dobb's Copyright 2013, United Business Media. en-us <![CDATA[Syncfusion Adds Predictive Model Deployment]]> Mon, 17 Nov 2014 04:35:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Microsoft Begins Open Sourcing .NET, No Really, Honest]]> Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:31:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Developing iPad and Android Handwritten Input Apps]]> Tue, 28 Oct 2014 16:37:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Intel INDE Tool Suite Arrives]]> Mon, 27 Oct 2014 19:28:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Developing Microsoft Office "Inspired" Touch Apps]]> Wed, 22 Oct 2014 03:34:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Microsoft Gets Real Open, Invites Windows Developers To Docker Party]]> Tue, 21 Oct 2014 20:29:00 -0400 <![CDATA[JetBrains dotMemory 4.1 Is Rigorous and Productive]]> Wed, 15 Oct 2014 20:25:00 -0400 <![CDATA[New .NET Windows Processes Development Tool]]> Wed, 24 Sep 2014 19:09:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Splunk SDK C# v2 Shows Asynchronous Love]]> Fri, 12 Sep 2014 19:27:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Embarcadero RAD Studio XE7]]> Thu, 04 Sep 2014 12:16:00 -0400 <![CDATA[/n software IP*Works! V9]]> Mon, 01 Sep 2014 21:03:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Nevron Open Vision for .NET 2014.1 Arrives]]> Fri, 29 Aug 2014 14:35:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Microsoft Visual Studio 2013 Update 3 RTM]]> Tue, 12 Aug 2014 22:12:00 -0400 <![CDATA[New Microsoft Windows Phone Nokia SDKs]]> Mon, 07 Jul 2014 07:08:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Appmethod For C++ Android Apps]]> Sat, 28 Jun 2014 15:10:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Appmethod For C++ Android Apps]]> Wed, 25 Jun 2014 06:50:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Add-Ons and APKs Shine For Android Developers]]> Wed, 18 Jun 2014 19:02:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Microsoft Visual Studio 2013 Update 3 CTP]]> Fri, 30 May 2014 10:28:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Nevron Vision For SSRS 2014.1]]> Wed, 28 May 2014 05:40:00 -0400 <![CDATA[JNBridge Supports Java 8 .NET Heterogeneity]]> Thu, 15 May 2014 19:39:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Microsoft TechEd: ASP.NET vNext Bridges the Lifecycle]]> Thu, 15 May 2014 17:19:00 -0400 <![CDATA[dbForge SQL Complete v4.6]]> Tue, 06 May 2014 18:46:00 -0400 <![CDATA[JetBrains Redesigns dotMemory 4.0 .NET Memory Profiler]]> Wed, 30 Apr 2014 17:45:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Nevron Vision for .NET 2014.1]]> Sun, 27 Apr 2014 19:52:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Windows Phone 8.1 Preview For Developers]]> Tue, 22 Apr 2014 19:25:00 -0400