Dr. Dobb's .NET News http://www.drdobbs.com//windows Dr. Dobb's Copyright 2013, United Business Media. en-us <![CDATA[Splunk SDK C# v2 Shows Asynchronous Love]]> Fri, 12 Sep 2014 19:27:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Embarcadero RAD Studio XE7]]> Thu, 04 Sep 2014 12:16:00 -0400 <![CDATA[/n software IP*Works! V9]]> Mon, 01 Sep 2014 21:03:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Nevron Open Vision for .NET 2014.1 Arrives]]> Fri, 29 Aug 2014 14:35:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Microsoft Visual Studio 2013 Update 3 RTM]]> Tue, 12 Aug 2014 22:12:00 -0400 <![CDATA[New Microsoft Windows Phone Nokia SDKs]]> Mon, 07 Jul 2014 07:08:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Appmethod For C++ Android Apps]]> Sat, 28 Jun 2014 15:10:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Appmethod For C++ Android Apps]]> Wed, 25 Jun 2014 06:50:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Add-Ons and APKs Shine For Android Developers]]> Wed, 18 Jun 2014 19:02:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Microsoft Visual Studio 2013 Update 3 CTP]]> Fri, 30 May 2014 10:28:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Nevron Vision For SSRS 2014.1]]> Wed, 28 May 2014 05:40:00 -0400 <![CDATA[JNBridge Supports Java 8 .NET Heterogeneity]]> Thu, 15 May 2014 19:39:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Microsoft TechEd: ASP.NET vNext Bridges the Lifecycle]]> Thu, 15 May 2014 17:19:00 -0400 <![CDATA[dbForge SQL Complete v4.6]]> Tue, 06 May 2014 18:46:00 -0400 <![CDATA[JetBrains Redesigns dotMemory 4.0 .NET Memory Profiler]]> Wed, 30 Apr 2014 17:45:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Nevron Vision for .NET 2014.1]]> Sun, 27 Apr 2014 19:52:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Windows Phone 8.1 Preview For Developers]]> Tue, 22 Apr 2014 19:25:00 -0400 <![CDATA[RAD Studio XE6 Extends Desktop To Wearables]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 06:40:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Microsoft Python Tools for Visual Studio 2.1 Beta]]> Tue, 15 Apr 2014 04:19:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Mobile App Testing Inside Visual Studio]]> Mon, 07 Apr 2014 09:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Microsoft Lauds Node.js Tools for Visual Studio 1.0 Beta]]> Mon, 07 Apr 2014 06:50:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Microsoft TypeScript 1.0 Arrives]]> Fri, 04 Apr 2014 05:34:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Expanded TypeScript Support Among JetBrains Updates]]> Fri, 28 Mar 2014 04:11:00 -0400 <![CDATA[JetBrains IntelliJ IDEA 13.1 Includes Support For Java 8]]> Thu, 20 Mar 2014 06:15:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Neudesic Neuron-ESB 3.1 Improves .NET Productivity]]> Sun, 16 Mar 2014 18:46:00 -0400