Dr. Dobb's All http://www.drdobbs.com/ Dr. Dobb's Copyright 2013, United Business Media. en-us <![CDATA[biicode 2.0 Is Buzzing]]> Wed, 24 Dec 2014 04:19:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Things That Go Boom]]> Wed, 24 Dec 2014 02:59:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Tools To Build Payment-Enabled Mobile Apps]]> Tue, 23 Dec 2014 20:07:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Application Intelligence For Advanced Dummies]]> Mon, 22 Dec 2014 19:45:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Java Plumbr Unlocks Threads]]> Mon, 22 Dec 2014 19:41:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Parallels Supports Docker Apps]]> Mon, 22 Dec 2014 09:37:00 -0500 <![CDATA[AppGyver AppArchitect 2.0 Appears]]> Mon, 22 Dec 2014 03:36:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Abstractions For Binary Search, Part 10: Putting It All Together]]> Mon, 22 Dec 2014 02:24:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Google's Data Processing Model Hardens Up]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 19:28:00 -0500 <![CDATA[The Touch of a Button]]> Fri, 19 Dec 2014 02:13:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Did Barcode Reading Just Get Interesting?]]> Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:16:00 -0500 <![CDATA[20x Faster Test Scripting, Seriously]]> Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:03:00 -0500 <![CDATA[SmartBear Supports Selenium WebDriver]]> Wed, 17 Dec 2014 11:09:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Farewell, <em>Dr. Dobb's</em>]]> Tue, 16 Dec 2014 09:28:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Jolt Awards 2015: Coding Tools]]> Tue, 16 Dec 2014 07:04:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Xamarin Editions of IP*Works! & Integrator]]> Tue, 16 Dec 2014 04:01:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Abstractions For Binary Search, Part 9: What Do We Need to Test?]]> Mon, 15 Dec 2014 20:52:00 -0500 <![CDATA[JetBrains Upsource 1.0 Final Release]]> Mon, 15 Dec 2014 20:22:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Devart dbForge Studio For MySQL With Phrase Completion]]> Mon, 15 Dec 2014 20:12:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Thriving Among the APIs]]> Mon, 15 Dec 2014 13:50:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Mirantis Releases Free Developer Edition]]> Sat, 13 Dec 2014 06:07:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Jelastic Docker Integration For Orchestrated Delivery]]> Fri, 12 Dec 2014 07:17:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Parasoft DevTest Shifts To Continuous]]> Thu, 11 Dec 2014 04:26:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Hosting USB]]> Thu, 11 Dec 2014 04:12:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Restlet Completes "Complete" API Platform]]> Tue, 09 Dec 2014 18:45:00 -0500