Dr. Dobb's Design Articles http://www.drdobbs.com//architecture-and-design Dr. Dobb's Copyright 2013, United Business Media. en-us <![CDATA[Git Tracking Relationships: Use the Full Power of Git Branches]]> Tue, 19 Aug 2014 04:27:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Security Issues in Swift: What the New Language Did Not Fix]]> Tue, 19 Aug 2014 04:12:00 -0400 <![CDATA[SIMD-Enabled Vector Types with C#]]> Tue, 19 Aug 2014 03:25:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Remote Learning: The Lay of the Land]]> Tue, 12 Aug 2014 11:43:00 -0400 <![CDATA[iOS Data Storage: Core Data vs. SQLite]]> Tue, 12 Aug 2014 05:53:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Jolt Awards 2014: The Best Utilities]]> Tue, 05 Aug 2014 09:15:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Accurate Project Estimation]]> Tue, 05 Aug 2014 04:10:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Nvidia Jetson TK1 Reviewed]]> Tue, 05 Aug 2014 03:52:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Introduction to TypeScript]]> Thu, 31 Jul 2014 03:13:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Getting Back to Coding]]> Tue, 29 Jul 2014 11:26:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Bit-Oriented I/O with Templates]]> Tue, 29 Jul 2014 07:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Tooling Up for the Marriage of the Internet of Things, Big Data, and Cloud Computing]]> Tue, 29 Jul 2014 03:45:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Just Let Me Code!]]> Tue, 22 Jul 2014 09:50:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Pike Programming Language]]> Tue, 22 Jul 2014 03:02:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Programming for High-Res Displays in Windows]]> Tue, 15 Jul 2014 04:23:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Pernicious Scrum Anti-Patterns]]> Tue, 15 Jul 2014 02:59:00 -0400 <![CDATA[What Makes a Good Check-in?]]> Tue, 08 Jul 2014 03:35:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Memory Leaks in iOS 7]]> Tue, 08 Jul 2014 02:54:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Containers for Development]]> Fri, 04 Jul 2014 07:41:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Developer Reading List]]> Tue, 01 Jul 2014 08:02:00 -0400 <![CDATA[The Best of the First Half]]> Tue, 01 Jul 2014 02:12:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Accessing C++11 Features of the Android NDK]]> Thu, 26 Jun 2014 03:41:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Firefox Release Engineering]]> Tue, 24 Jun 2014 04:57:00 -0400 <![CDATA[The New asyncio in Python 3.4: Servers, Protocols, and Transports]]> Tue, 24 Jun 2014 01:44:00 -0400 <![CDATA[The New asyncio Module in Python 3.4: Event Loops]]> Tue, 17 Jun 2014 03:54:00 -0400