Dr. Dobb's Blogs http://www.drdobbs.com/ Dr. Dobb's Copyright 2013, United Business Media. en-us <![CDATA[A Loop Invariant Can Be An Optimization Tool]]> Mon, 29 Sep 2014 15:14:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Clock Edge Detection...In Excel]]> Thu, 25 Sep 2014 19:09:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Endless Flexibility, The Enemy of Agile]]> Thu, 25 Sep 2014 13:51:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Going Android Native]]> Mon, 22 Sep 2014 12:05:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Using a Loop Invariant to Help Think About a Program]]> Fri, 19 Sep 2014 09:51:00 -0400 <![CDATA[At Your (Android) Service]]> Thu, 18 Sep 2014 03:04:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Setting Up a Test Environment for C++14]]> Wed, 17 Sep 2014 09:11:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Loop Invariants Abbreviate Induction Proofs]]> Thu, 11 Sep 2014 03:07:00 -0400 <![CDATA[An Android's Life]]> Mon, 08 Sep 2014 05:44:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Mathematical Induction Makes Extrapolation Accurate]]> Thu, 04 Sep 2014 06:24:00 -0400 <![CDATA[The Anti <i>Anti Agile</i> Manifesto]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 09:14:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Sanity Checking By Extrapolation]]> Wed, 27 Aug 2014 09:22:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Security Blanket]]> Tue, 26 Aug 2014 07:09:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Open Propeller]]> Wed, 20 Aug 2014 04:57:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Why Testing Isn't Enough]]> Mon, 18 Aug 2014 04:52:00 -0400 <![CDATA[The First TV]]> Tue, 12 Aug 2014 07:12:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Working with Java's BigDecimal]]> Tue, 12 Aug 2014 06:31:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Why Is Software So Hard To Develop?]]> Thu, 07 Aug 2014 12:12:00 -0400 <![CDATA[A Second Try at Refactoring Dijkstra's Example]]> Fri, 01 Aug 2014 06:31:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Simple Digital]]> Tue, 29 Jul 2014 06:45:00 -0400 <![CDATA[CRC: The C Stands for Confusion]]> Fri, 25 Jul 2014 03:37:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Java's Floating-Point (Im)Precision]]> Thu, 24 Jul 2014 03:41:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Dijkstra's Example Simplified By Off-The-End Values: First Try]]> Wed, 23 Jul 2014 03:26:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Building Arduino]]> Mon, 21 Jul 2014 06:46:00 -0400 <![CDATA[A Classic Example That Off-The-End Iterators Can Simplify]]> Fri, 18 Jul 2014 03:55:00 -0400