Dr. Dobb's Blogs http://www.drdobbs.com//author/6936 Dr. Dobb's Copyright 2013, United Business Media. en-us <![CDATA[New Features In ASP.NET MVC 3]]> Thu, 26 May 2011 07:05:00 -0400 <![CDATA[ViewState Enhancements in ASP.NET 4.0]]> Fri, 20 May 2011 09:53:00 -0400 <![CDATA[web.config Transformations in Visual Studio 2010]]> Thu, 28 Apr 2011 05:38:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Enhanced Track Change Features in Visual Studio 2010]]> Wed, 05 Jan 2011 09:41:45 -0500 <![CDATA[Cloud Development Tools in Visual Studio 2010]]> Mon, 27 Sep 2010 07:45:07 -0400 <![CDATA[SEO Enhancements in ASP.NET 4.0]]> Tue, 21 Sep 2010 21:18:50 -0400 <![CDATA[Visual Studio 2010's Parallel Programming Support in Visual Studio 2010]]> Fri, 17 Sep 2010 07:10:21 -0400 <![CDATA[Enabling Thumbnail Previews in Visual Studio 2010 IDE]]> Tue, 07 Sep 2010 06:07:23 -0400 <![CDATA[Enabling Session State Compression in ASP.NET 4.0]]> Thu, 12 Aug 2010 09:18:53 -0400 <![CDATA[Take a Look at the ASP.NET MVC 3 Preview 1 Release]]> Thu, 12 Aug 2010 08:52:28 -0400 <![CDATA[Multi-monitor Support in Visual Studio 2010]]> Wed, 07 Jul 2010 04:08:01 -0400 <![CDATA[Import and Export Breakpoints in Visual Studio 2010]]> Fri, 25 Jun 2010 03:49:40 -0400 <![CDATA[Generate From Usage in Visual Studio 2010]]> Fri, 25 Jun 2010 03:35:16 -0400 <![CDATA[Enhanced Support for Debugging]]> Thu, 27 May 2010 21:13:36 -0400 <![CDATA[The New XSD Designer Tool in Visual Studio 2010]]> Thu, 20 May 2010 09:01:51 -0400 <![CDATA['Add Reference Dialog' Improvements in Visual Studio 2010]]> Thu, 13 May 2010 22:01:25 -0400 <![CDATA[Enhanced Multi-targeting Support in Visual Studio 2010]]> Mon, 10 May 2010 01:38:43 -0400 <![CDATA[Managing Visual Studio Extensions using Visual Studio 2010 Extension Manager]]> Fri, 07 May 2010 10:55:59 -0400 <![CDATA[Web Deployment Enhancements in Visual Studio 2010]]> Thu, 22 Apr 2010 12:00:10 -0400 <![CDATA[The Visual Studio 2010 Code Editor]]> Thu, 15 Apr 2010 10:38:47 -0400 <![CDATA[Visual Studio 2010 Global Launch is Underway!]]> Mon, 12 Apr 2010 06:01:01 -0400