Dr. Dobb's Blogs http://www.drdobbs.com//author/6834 Dr. Dobb's Copyright 2013, United Business Media. en-us <![CDATA[Elastic Caching Platforms Balance Performance, Scalability, And Fault Tolerance]]> Thu, 18 Mar 2010 16:40:24 -0400 <![CDATA[NoSQL And Elastic Caching Platforms Are Kissing Cousins]]> Sat, 20 Feb 2010 19:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Three Reason To Jump On The iPad Now]]> Mon, 25 Jan 2010 19:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[How To Come Out Smelling Like A Rose In 2010]]> Tue, 19 Jan 2010 19:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Leaving User Experience To Chance Hurts Companies And Your Reputation]]> Tue, 13 Oct 2009 20:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[The Dream Stack For Developing And Deploying Web Applications]]> Fri, 02 Oct 2009 20:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Distributed Cache Technology Is Ready For The Mainstream]]> Wed, 23 Sep 2009 20:23:11 -0400 <![CDATA[Lame Excuse: The Business Doesn't Know What It Wants]]> Wed, 23 Sep 2009 20:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Developers Must Take The User Experience Bull By The Horns]]> Tue, 08 Sep 2009 20:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[5 Ways Not To Waste Time Using Twitter]]> Fri, 28 Aug 2009 20:01:16 -0400 <![CDATA[Why Are Many Developers Living In District 9?]]> Sat, 22 Aug 2009 20:00:00 -0400