Dr. Dobb's Blogs http://www.drdobbs.com//author/6835 Dr. Dobb's Copyright 2013, United Business Media. en-us <![CDATA[BodyCom Development Kit]]> Tue, 23 Apr 2013 07:27:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Home Thermostat Management from the Cloud]]> Wed, 31 Oct 2012 06:20:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Remote Mobile Debugging in Firefox 15]]> Fri, 17 Aug 2012 03:02:41 -0400 <![CDATA[Exercise While You Code]]> Fri, 03 Aug 2012 06:36:00 -0400 <![CDATA[The Parrot Asteroid Development Experience]]> Thu, 31 May 2012 17:44:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Easy-to-Use ARM System on a Board]]> Thu, 03 May 2012 20:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[techBASIC 2.0 Now Available]]> Tue, 24 Apr 2012 03:35:25 -0400 <![CDATA[Wearable Computing Evolves]]> Thu, 12 Apr 2012 07:13:45 -0400 <![CDATA[Android on Android]]> Tue, 06 Mar 2012 10:10:06 -0500 <![CDATA[WIMM One Developer Review]]> Mon, 27 Feb 2012 09:20:21 -0500 <![CDATA[Keeping A Healthy Tech Diet]]> Thu, 02 Feb 2012 02:33:13 -0500 <![CDATA[techBASIC and Seeed Studio's HiJack Dev Kit]]> Wed, 04 Jan 2012 15:32:11 -0500 <![CDATA[Coding in a Post-PC World Series]]> Sun, 01 Jan 2012 05:59:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Coding in a Post-PC World, Part 4]]> Sat, 10 Dec 2011 02:44:31 -0500 <![CDATA[Coding in a Post-PC World, Part 3]]> Sun, 04 Dec 2011 17:51:59 -0500 <![CDATA[Coding in a Post-PC World, Part 2]]> Tue, 22 Nov 2011 01:49:02 -0500 <![CDATA[Coding in a Post-PC World, Part 1]]> Fri, 11 Nov 2011 01:25:37 -0500 <![CDATA[Design & Architecture Jolt Awards]]> Thu, 14 Jul 2011 08:40:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Tower Review: Git'ing Around the Easy Way]]> Tue, 28 Jun 2011 08:05:00 -0400 <![CDATA[OpenGL iPhone Games with Cocos2D Review]]> Tue, 21 Jun 2011 13:16:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Building Applications in the Cloud Book Review]]> Fri, 20 May 2011 13:09:00 -0400 <![CDATA[The Book of CSS3 Review]]> Tue, 10 May 2011 09:24:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Adobe's Upcoming Flash Builder Release]]> Tue, 12 Apr 2011 05:25:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Arduino Cookbook Review]]> Tue, 05 Apr 2011 03:37:00 -0400 <![CDATA[R Cookbook Review]]> Thu, 24 Mar 2011 19:48:00 -0400