Dr. Dobb's Blogs http://www.drdobbs.com//author/6741 Dr. Dobb's Copyright 2013, United Business Media. en-us <![CDATA[How To Win the 20 Questions Competition ...]]> Wed, 16 Jun 2010 00:20:46 -0400 <![CDATA[5 Reasons Why You Should Enter This Competition]]> Wed, 09 Jun 2010 12:36:02 -0400 <![CDATA[Testing for Scalability in Four Easy Steps]]> Wed, 09 Jun 2010 00:20:56 -0400 <![CDATA[How To Become Stinking Rich Writing Netbook Apps (Please Don't Pass This On)]]> Tue, 01 Jun 2010 10:19:44 -0400 <![CDATA[Amazing Performance Gains Using SSE Intrinsics]]> Mon, 29 Mar 2010 00:34:44 -0400 <![CDATA[How To Do Parallelism Without Getting Egg On Your Face]]> Tue, 09 Mar 2010 00:04:23 -0500 <![CDATA[Speeding Up Code Without Doing Anything]]> Sun, 15 Nov 2009 06:25:25 -0500 <![CDATA[Sequential Programming: Like Eating Peas with a Straw.]]> Fri, 30 Oct 2009 05:29:01 -0400 <![CDATA[How to choose the right programming model]]> Thu, 15 Oct 2009 04:42:21 -0400 <![CDATA[Parallelism - full speed ahead!]]> Thu, 08 Oct 2009 22:06:27 -0400 <![CDATA[Parallel Execution Advantage on Single Core Intel Atom]]> Thu, 27 Aug 2009 05:11:01 -0400 <![CDATA[Going Parallel: Part 5 -- Checking for Parallel Errors]]> Thu, 16 Jul 2009 08:24:36 -0400 <![CDATA[Going Parallel: Part 4 -- Enter Intel Parallel Studio]]> Mon, 08 Jun 2009 10:04:59 -0400 <![CDATA[Going Parallel: Part 3: Let's Get Started!]]> Thu, 21 May 2009 01:18:46 -0400 <![CDATA[If It Works -- Use It!]]> Thu, 30 Apr 2009 00:15:50 -0400 <![CDATA[Going Parallel: Part 2: So who's really writing parallel applications?]]> Wed, 04 Mar 2009 00:20:35 -0500 <![CDATA[Going Parallel: Part 1: Doing two things at once - impossible!]]> Thu, 19 Feb 2009 01:18:42 -0500 <![CDATA[Welcome to Parallel Worlds]]> Tue, 27 Jan 2009 05:38:48 -0500