Dr. Dobb's Blogs http://www.drdobbs.com//author/6838 Dr. Dobb's Copyright 2013, United Business Media. en-us <![CDATA[Durable Messaging Is Not Enough]]> Mon, 27 Apr 2009 20:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Scalability - you wish you're gonna need it]]> Fri, 20 Feb 2009 19:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[[Podcast] Message Ordering: Is it Cost Effective?]]> Sun, 01 Feb 2009 19:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Scalability - you wish you're gonna need it]]> Fri, 26 Dec 2008 19:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[In-order messaging a myth?]]> Wed, 17 Dec 2008 19:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[[Podcast] Migrating from N-Tier to SOA]]> Mon, 01 Dec 2008 19:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Asynchronous High Performance Login for Web Farms]]> Thu, 20 Nov 2008 19:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[[Podcast] Durable Services with WCF, WF, and NServiceBus]]> Sat, 01 Nov 2008 20:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Occasionally Connected Systems Architecture: Concurrency]]> Tue, 07 Oct 2008 20:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[[Podcast] Thread-Safe Asynchronous Smart Clients]]> Sat, 27 Sep 2008 20:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Trusting vendors with your SOA strategy]]> Wed, 18 Jun 2008 20:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[[Podcast] Domain Models, SOA, and The Single Version of the Truth]]> Sat, 10 May 2008 20:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[[Podcast] Shared subscriptions between autonomous components]]> Wed, 30 Apr 2008 20:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Estimate Individually - Fail Globally?]]> Sat, 22 Mar 2008 20:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Don't EDA Between Existing Systems]]> Sun, 20 Jan 2008 19:00:00 -0500