Dr. Dobb's Blogs http://www.drdobbs.com/ Dr. Dobb's Copyright 2013, United Business Media. en-us <![CDATA[Abstractions For Binary Search, Part 6: How On Earth Do You Test It?]]> Mon, 24 Nov 2014 04:22:00 -0500 <![CDATA[In Command]]> Tue, 18 Nov 2014 04:09:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Bluetooth Phone Home]]> Fri, 14 Nov 2014 06:32:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Abstractions For Binary Search, Part 5: Getting Down to Details]]> Thu, 13 Nov 2014 02:44:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Invariants for Binary Search, Part 4: Using The Improved Abstractions]]> Mon, 10 Nov 2014 02:53:00 -0500 <![CDATA[The IT Talent Shortage Debate]]> Wed, 05 Nov 2014 09:26:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Sharper Than a Blue Tooth]]> Mon, 03 Nov 2014 12:20:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Invariants for Binary Search, Part 3: Improving Our Abstractions]]> Fri, 31 Oct 2014 03:15:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Agile Certifications Are Actively Destructive]]> Tue, 28 Oct 2014 07:45:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Lazy Bluetooth]]> Fri, 24 Oct 2014 20:15:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Invariants for Binary Search, Part 2: Refining The Specifications]]> Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:11:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Dead Beef and DFU]]> Mon, 20 Oct 2014 07:07:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Invariants For Binary Search, Part 1: A Simple Example]]> Thu, 16 Oct 2014 07:17:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Ada Lovelace Day: Celebrate Yourself]]> Tue, 14 Oct 2014 09:52:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Embedded Memory Allocation]]> Mon, 13 Oct 2014 01:21:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Loop Invariants And Testing: Often Possible, Often Difficult]]> Mon, 06 Oct 2014 06:56:00 -0400 <![CDATA[A Loop Invariant Can Be An Optimization Tool]]> Mon, 29 Sep 2014 15:14:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Clock Edge Detection...In Excel]]> Thu, 25 Sep 2014 19:09:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Endless Flexibility, The Enemy of Agile]]> Thu, 25 Sep 2014 13:51:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Going Android Native]]> Mon, 22 Sep 2014 12:05:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Using a Loop Invariant to Help Think About a Program]]> Fri, 19 Sep 2014 09:51:00 -0400 <![CDATA[At Your (Android) Service]]> Thu, 18 Sep 2014 03:04:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Setting Up a Test Environment for C++14]]> Wed, 17 Sep 2014 09:11:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Loop Invariants Abbreviate Induction Proofs]]> Thu, 11 Sep 2014 03:07:00 -0400 <![CDATA[An Android's Life]]> Mon, 08 Sep 2014 05:44:00 -0400