Dr. Dobb's C/C++ http://www.drdobbs.com//cpp Dr. Dobb's Copyright 2013, United Business Media. en-us <![CDATA[Dr. Dobb's Archive]]> Sun, 11 Jan 2015 09:09:00 -0500 <![CDATA[biicode 2.0 Is Buzzing]]> Wed, 24 Dec 2014 04:19:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Abstractions For Binary Search, Part 10: Putting It All Together]]> Mon, 22 Dec 2014 02:24:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Jolt Awards 2015: Coding Tools]]> Tue, 16 Dec 2014 07:04:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Abstractions For Binary Search, Part 9: What Do We Need to Test?]]> Mon, 15 Dec 2014 20:52:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Abstractions for Binary Search, Part 8: What Does It Mean To Say "It Works?"]]> Tue, 09 Dec 2014 04:20:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Abstractions For Binary Search, Part 7: Choosing Test Cases]]> Wed, 03 Dec 2014 17:15:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Building Node.js Projects in Visual Studio]]> Tue, 02 Dec 2014 06:06:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Building Portable Games in C++]]> Tue, 25 Nov 2014 07:06:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Abstractions For Binary Search, Part 6: How On Earth Do You Test It?]]> Mon, 24 Nov 2014 04:22:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Abstractions For Binary Search, Part 5: Getting Down to Details]]> Thu, 13 Nov 2014 02:44:00 -0500 <![CDATA[C# and .NET's Sudden Ubiquity]]> Wed, 12 Nov 2014 06:10:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Invariants for Binary Search, Part 4: Using The Improved Abstractions]]> Mon, 10 Nov 2014 02:53:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Data Compression with Arithmetic Encoding]]> Mon, 03 Nov 2014 22:05:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Sharper Than a Blue Tooth]]> Mon, 03 Nov 2014 12:20:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Invariants for Binary Search, Part 3: Improving Our Abstractions]]> Fri, 31 Oct 2014 03:15:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Invariants for Binary Search, Part 2: Refining The Specifications]]> Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:11:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Invariants For Binary Search, Part 1: A Simple Example]]> Thu, 16 Oct 2014 07:17:00 -0400 <![CDATA[CoderGears CppDepend 5.0 Arrives]]> Wed, 15 Oct 2014 11:14:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Loop Invariants And Testing: Often Possible, Often Difficult]]> Mon, 06 Oct 2014 06:56:00 -0400 <![CDATA[A Loop Invariant Can Be An Optimization Tool]]> Mon, 29 Sep 2014 15:14:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Jolt Awards: The Best Books]]> Tue, 23 Sep 2014 08:09:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Using a Loop Invariant to Help Think About a Program]]> Fri, 19 Sep 2014 09:51:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Setting Up a Test Environment for C++14]]> Wed, 17 Sep 2014 09:11:00 -0400 <![CDATA[The C++14 Standard: What You Need to Know]]> Tue, 16 Sep 2014 09:07:00 -0400