Dr. Dobb's Database Articles http://www.drdobbs.com//database Dr. Dobb's Copyright 2013, United Business Media. en-us <![CDATA[Tooling Up for the Marriage of the Internet of Things, Big Data, and Cloud Computing]]> Tue, 29 Jul 2014 03:45:00 -0400 <![CDATA[The Right To Be Forgotten]]> Tue, 20 May 2014 11:21:00 -0400 <![CDATA[NoSQL with MySQL]]> Tue, 22 Apr 2014 02:56:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Parsing Big Records with Json.NET]]> Tue, 14 Jan 2014 02:58:00 -0500 <![CDATA[The Best of 2013]]> Tue, 31 Dec 2013 03:21:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Do All Roads Lead Back to SQL?]]> Mon, 02 Dec 2013 09:11:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Understanding What Big Data Can Deliver]]> Mon, 18 Nov 2013 09:06:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Applying the Big Data Lambda Architecture]]> Tue, 12 Nov 2013 01:50:00 -0500 <![CDATA[2013 Developer Salary Survey]]> Tue, 05 Nov 2013 08:35:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Machine Learning with Apache Mahout: The Lay of the Land]]> Tue, 29 Oct 2013 09:57:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Jolt Awards: The Best Books]]> Tue, 01 Oct 2013 07:18:00 -0400 <![CDATA[The Steady Emergence of PaaS]]> Tue, 30 Jul 2013 11:17:00 -0400 <![CDATA[The Best of the First Half]]> Tue, 02 Jul 2013 05:06:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Pydoop: Writing Hadoop Programs in Python]]> Tue, 11 Jun 2013 12:53:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Through A PRISM Darkly]]> Mon, 10 Jun 2013 17:28:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Acquiring Big Data Using Apache Flume]]> Mon, 10 Jun 2013 08:07:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Detailed Profiling of SQL Activity in MySQL 5.6]]> Mon, 03 Jun 2013 09:28:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Introduction to Hadoop: Real-World Hadoop Clusters and Applications]]> Mon, 29 Apr 2013 23:57:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Hadoop: Writing and Running Your First Project]]> Tue, 23 Apr 2013 03:04:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Hadoop: The Lay of the Land]]> Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:32:00 -0400 <![CDATA[The Pragmatic Side of Using Big Data]]> Tue, 09 Apr 2013 08:42:00 -0400 <![CDATA[MongoDB with C#: Deep Dive]]> Wed, 03 Apr 2013 07:36:00 -0400 <![CDATA[The Quiet Revolution in Programming]]> Wed, 03 Apr 2013 07:14:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Hadoop Tutorial Series]]> Mon, 01 Apr 2013 07:29:00 -0400 <![CDATA[MongoDB with C#]]> Tue, 26 Mar 2013 03:02:00 -0400