Dr. Dobb's Feature http://www.drdobbs.com/ Dr. Dobb's Copyright 2013, United Business Media. en-us <![CDATA[Farewell, <em>Dr. Dobb's</em>]]> Tue, 16 Dec 2014 09:28:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Jolt Awards 2015: Coding Tools]]> Tue, 16 Dec 2014 07:04:00 -0500 <![CDATA[The Long Death of Project Hosting Sites]]> Tue, 09 Dec 2014 10:42:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Testing for Failures with Python]]> Tue, 09 Dec 2014 02:47:00 -0500 <![CDATA[We Need More Agile IT Now!]]> Tue, 02 Dec 2014 10:54:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Clarity of Goals: The Most Important Element of Product Success]]> Tue, 02 Dec 2014 10:38:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Building Node.js Projects in Visual Studio]]> Tue, 02 Dec 2014 06:06:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Building Portable Games in C++]]> Tue, 25 Nov 2014 07:06:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Debugging Mobile Apps with HTML5 and Intel XDK]]> Tue, 25 Nov 2014 01:58:00 -0500 <![CDATA[5 Steps to Protect Mobile Apps from Attacks]]> Tue, 25 Nov 2014 01:27:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Developing Cross-Platform Mobile Apps with HTML5 and Intel XDK]]> Tue, 18 Nov 2014 10:07:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Program Configuration in Python]]> Tue, 18 Nov 2014 07:28:00 -0500 <![CDATA[The Uncompromising Economics of Being #3 in Mobile Platforms]]> Mon, 17 Nov 2014 09:23:00 -0500 <![CDATA[C# and .NET's Sudden Ubiquity]]> Wed, 12 Nov 2014 06:10:00 -0500 <![CDATA[The Wearable Computing Revolution Begins: Building Android Wear Apps]]> Wed, 12 Nov 2014 01:22:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Workflow Automation on Web Projects: One Team's Experience]]> Tue, 11 Nov 2014 23:46:00 -0500 <![CDATA[In Search of Agile Architecture]]> Tue, 04 Nov 2014 04:49:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Swift: Introduction to Apple's New Programming Language]]> Tue, 04 Nov 2014 02:10:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Data Compression with Arithmetic Encoding]]> Mon, 03 Nov 2014 22:05:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Whose Cloud Will You Use?]]> Tue, 28 Oct 2014 12:29:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Finding the Median of Two Sorted Arrays Efficiently]]> Tue, 28 Oct 2014 07:22:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Adding REST-based Web Services to IoT Devices]]> Tue, 28 Oct 2014 01:20:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Testing Complex Software Automatically]]> Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:36:00 -0400 <![CDATA[7 Best Practices for Being a Successful Remote Developer]]> Tue, 21 Oct 2014 02:25:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Building an IoT Project with Intel Galileo and Node.js]]> Tue, 21 Oct 2014 00:00:00 -0400