Dr. Dobb's Media http://www.drdobbs.com/ Dr. Dobb's Copyright 2013, United Business Media. en-us <![CDATA[Developing Cross-Platform Mobile Apps with HTML5 and Intel XDK]]> Tue, 18 Nov 2014 10:07:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Program Configuration in Python]]> Tue, 18 Nov 2014 07:28:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Codeship Launches AWS Continuous Delivery Mission]]> Tue, 18 Nov 2014 04:40:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Infragistics Version 4 Indigo Studio]]> Tue, 18 Nov 2014 04:06:00 -0500 <![CDATA[The Uncompromising Economics of Being #3 in Mobile Platforms]]> Mon, 17 Nov 2014 09:23:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Syncfusion Adds Predictive Model Deployment]]> Mon, 17 Nov 2014 04:35:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Super Streamlining In JetBrains IntelliJ IDEA 14]]> Sun, 16 Nov 2014 17:54:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Microsoft Begins Open Sourcing .NET, No Really, Honest]]> Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:31:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Snakes Alive! Free PyCharm Code Education]]> Wed, 12 Nov 2014 20:34:00 -0500 <![CDATA[A New SDK For iOS and Android]]> Wed, 12 Nov 2014 20:30:00 -0500 <![CDATA[C# and .NET's Sudden Ubiquity]]> Wed, 12 Nov 2014 06:10:00 -0500 <![CDATA[The Wearable Computing Revolution Begins: Building Android Wear Apps]]> Wed, 12 Nov 2014 01:22:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Workflow Automation on Web Projects: One Team's Experience]]> Tue, 11 Nov 2014 23:46:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Scotland's "Live" Code Longshanks Beater]]> Tue, 11 Nov 2014 09:05:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Azul Zing Java Superzapper Recharge]]> Tue, 11 Nov 2014 05:28:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Impact Analysis In Microsoft SQL Server]]> Tue, 11 Nov 2014 05:24:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Continuous Quality Inside Continuous Integration]]> Mon, 10 Nov 2014 03:10:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Jyv&#228;skyl&#228;-Style Domain-Specific Modeling]]> Sun, 09 Nov 2014 18:51:00 -0500 <![CDATA[ZeroTurnaround JRebel 6 With Javeleon Inside]]> Sun, 09 Nov 2014 18:19:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Progress Ups Developer Tools Cadre]]> Thu, 06 Nov 2014 12:11:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Jelastic Version 2.5 For Multiple Middleware]]> Thu, 06 Nov 2014 12:03:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Solano's Continuous Integration as-a-Service]]> Wed, 05 Nov 2014 12:13:00 -0500 <![CDATA[In Search of Agile Architecture]]> Tue, 04 Nov 2014 04:49:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Swift: Introduction to Apple's New Programming Language]]> Tue, 04 Nov 2014 02:10:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Data Compression with Arithmetic Encoding]]> Mon, 03 Nov 2014 22:05:00 -0500