Dr. Dobb's Open Source Articles http://www.drdobbs.com//open-source Dr. Dobb's Copyright 2013, United Business Media. en-us <![CDATA[Jolt Awards 2015: Coding Tools]]> Tue, 16 Dec 2014 07:04:00 -0500 <![CDATA[The Long Death of Project Hosting Sites]]> Tue, 09 Dec 2014 10:42:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Building Portable Games in C++]]> Tue, 25 Nov 2014 07:06:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Program Configuration in Python]]> Tue, 18 Nov 2014 07:28:00 -0500 <![CDATA[C# and .NET's Sudden Ubiquity]]> Wed, 12 Nov 2014 06:10:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Workflow Automation on Web Projects: One Team's Experience]]> Tue, 11 Nov 2014 23:46:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Whose Cloud Will You Use?]]> Tue, 28 Oct 2014 12:29:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Open Software's Thousand Eyes: A Misunderstood Claim]]> Tue, 14 Oct 2014 12:22:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Portable File and Directory Management in Java]]> Tue, 30 Sep 2014 07:19:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Jolt Awards: The Best Books]]> Tue, 23 Sep 2014 08:09:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Making Freemium Work]]> Tue, 09 Sep 2014 06:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[The Curse of Version 6]]> Tue, 02 Sep 2014 07:35:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Programming with OpenCL 1.2]]> Tue, 26 Aug 2014 07:43:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Git Tracking Relationships: Use the Full Power of Git Branches]]> Tue, 19 Aug 2014 04:27:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Remote Learning: The Lay of the Land]]> Tue, 12 Aug 2014 11:43:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Getting Back to Coding]]> Tue, 29 Jul 2014 11:26:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Pike Programming Language]]> Tue, 22 Jul 2014 03:02:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Writing Build Scripts With Gradle]]> Tue, 15 Jul 2014 03:30:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Why Build Your Java Projects with Gradle Rather than Ant or Maven?]]> Tue, 08 Jul 2014 03:12:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Using OData from ASP.NET]]> Tue, 01 Jul 2014 09:11:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Got Google?]]> Tue, 01 Jul 2014 08:35:00 -0400 <![CDATA[The Best of the First Half]]> Tue, 01 Jul 2014 02:12:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Firefox Release Engineering]]> Tue, 24 Jun 2014 04:57:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Redmond's Remarkable Reversal]]> Tue, 24 Jun 2014 02:54:00 -0400 <![CDATA[The New asyncio in Python 3.4: Servers, Protocols, and Transports]]> Tue, 24 Jun 2014 01:44:00 -0400