Dr. Dobb's Parallel Articles http://www.drdobbs.com//parallel Dr. Dobb's Copyright 2013, United Business Media. en-us <![CDATA[Programming with OpenCL 1.2]]> Tue, 26 Aug 2014 07:43:00 -0400 <![CDATA[64-Bit SIMD Code from C#]]> Tue, 12 Aug 2014 06:02:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Pike Programming Language]]> Tue, 22 Jul 2014 03:02:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Jolt Awards 2014: The Best Testing Tools]]> Tue, 03 Jun 2014 07:42:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Debugging 256 GPU Threads in Visual Studio 2013]]> Tue, 06 May 2014 03:34:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Debugging GPU Code in Microsoft C++ AMP]]> Tue, 29 Apr 2014 03:09:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Java 8 Arrives!]]> Tue, 25 Mar 2014 12:07:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Lambda Expressions in Java 8]]> Tue, 25 Mar 2014 05:46:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Parallel Array Operations in Java 8]]> Tue, 25 Mar 2014 02:14:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Lambdas and Streams in Java 8 Libraries]]> Tue, 25 Mar 2014 01:23:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Dave Thomas Interview: The Corruption of Agile; Ruby and Elixir; Katas and More]]> Tue, 18 Mar 2014 07:14:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Developer Reading List]]> Tue, 25 Feb 2014 08:02:00 -0500 <![CDATA[The Best of 2013]]> Tue, 31 Dec 2013 03:21:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Developer Reading List]]> Tue, 03 Dec 2013 06:41:00 -0500 <![CDATA[2013 Developer Salary Survey]]> Tue, 05 Nov 2013 08:35:00 -0500 <![CDATA[In Praise of Haskell]]> Tue, 29 Oct 2013 06:54:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Amdahl's Law vs. Gustafson-Barsis' Law]]> Tue, 22 Oct 2013 09:22:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Continuous Delivery: The First Steps]]> Tue, 08 Oct 2013 04:46:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Developing Android Apps with Scala and Scaloid: Part 2]]> Tue, 08 Oct 2013 02:48:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Jolt Awards: The Best Books]]> Tue, 01 Oct 2013 07:18:00 -0400 <![CDATA[A Massively Parallel Stack for Data Allocation]]> Tue, 01 Oct 2013 01:36:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Developing Android Apps with Scala and Scaloid: Part 1]]> Tue, 24 Sep 2013 03:58:00 -0400 <![CDATA[A Robust Histogram for Massive Parallelism]]> Tue, 24 Sep 2013 02:11:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Android on x86: Understanding Android Device Emulation]]> Tue, 17 Sep 2013 09:08:00 -0400 <![CDATA[CUDA: Unifying Host/Device Interactions with a Single C++ Macro]]> Mon, 16 Sep 2013 09:44:00 -0400