Dr. Dobb's Web Development Articles http://www.drdobbs.com//web-development Dr. Dobb's Copyright 2013, United Business Media. en-us <![CDATA[Jolt Awards 2015: Coding Tools]]> Tue, 16 Dec 2014 07:04:00 -0500 <![CDATA[The Long Death of Project Hosting Sites]]> Tue, 09 Dec 2014 10:42:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Building Node.js Projects in Visual Studio]]> Tue, 02 Dec 2014 06:06:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Debugging Mobile Apps with HTML5 and Intel XDK]]> Tue, 25 Nov 2014 01:58:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Developing Cross-Platform Mobile Apps with HTML5 and Intel XDK]]> Tue, 18 Nov 2014 10:07:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Workflow Automation on Web Projects: One Team's Experience]]> Tue, 11 Nov 2014 23:46:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Adding REST-based Web Services to IoT Devices]]> Tue, 28 Oct 2014 01:20:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Jolt Awards: The Best Books]]> Tue, 23 Sep 2014 08:09:00 -0400 <![CDATA[RESTful Web Services: A Tutorial]]> Tue, 23 Sep 2014 05:48:00 -0400 <![CDATA[The Internet of Overhyped Things]]> Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:28:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Git Tracking Relationships: Use the Full Power of Git Branches]]> Tue, 19 Aug 2014 04:27:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Introduction to TypeScript]]> Thu, 31 Jul 2014 03:13:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Tooling Up for the Marriage of the Internet of Things, Big Data, and Cloud Computing]]> Tue, 29 Jul 2014 03:45:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Pike Programming Language]]> Tue, 22 Jul 2014 03:02:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Why Build Your Java Projects with Gradle Rather than Ant or Maven?]]> Tue, 08 Jul 2014 03:12:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Got Google?]]> Tue, 01 Jul 2014 08:35:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Firefox Release Engineering]]> Tue, 24 Jun 2014 04:57:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Jolt Awards 2014: The Best Testing Tools]]> Tue, 03 Jun 2014 07:42:00 -0400 <![CDATA[The Right To Be Forgotten]]> Tue, 20 May 2014 11:21:00 -0400 <![CDATA[2014 Developer Salary Survey]]> Tue, 13 May 2014 10:39:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Continuous Development: The New Maintenance Reality]]> Tue, 15 Apr 2014 11:13:00 -0400 <![CDATA[The JavaScript Alternatives]]> Tue, 04 Mar 2014 10:19:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Jolt Awards: Mobile Development Tools]]> Tue, 04 Mar 2014 00:35:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Building Successful Web APIs]]> Mon, 03 Mar 2014 23:02:00 -0500 <![CDATA[New C++ Language Features in Visual Studio 2013]]> Tue, 04 Feb 2014 08:17:00 -0500